We’re active throughout the AECO industry, whether it’s providing webinars, hosting events, or partner with leading industry organizations! Join us online and in-person to expand your knowledge and discuss your ideas.

Check out where you can find us next, or contact us at +44 (0) 800.029.4635 to learn more.

Online Events & Webinars

What’s New in InfraWorks 2022

Explore the latest features available in InfraWorks 2022 in this expert-led webinar!

15 June | 6:00PM BST / 1:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT 

Register Now >

Digital Twins: The Future Facility Maintenance & Operations

Dive into the benefits of Digital Twins that will be covered during this expert-led webinar!

22 June | 6:00PM BST / 1:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT 

Register Now >

Simplify 3D Modeling with BIMrx MEP

Check out how to prepare Revit designs that feature 3D runs of piping and ductwork faster and more accurately with BIMrx MEP during this developer-led webinar!

13 July | 6:00PM BST / 1:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT 

Register Now >

Digital Transformation in Infrastructure: Modernizing Design and Development

Discover how you can enhance your next infrastructure project! Infrastructure engineers, designers and planners can all benefit greatly from new tools and capabilities that streamline workflows, improve onboarding processes and save on resource and maintenance costs.

20 July | 6:00PM BST / 1:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT 

Register Now >

Deploying Mobile Applications for Maintenance and Repair

Explore how useful a mobile workforce solution is including the benefits, the possible pitfalls to avoid, and find out how to justify the cost.

27 July | 4:00PM BST / 12:00PM ET / 9:00AM PT 

Register Now >

Virtual Training Program

In order to best support our clients and the industry, Microdesk has established a Virtual Classroom Training program for Europe. This is to support the ongoing professional development of all within the construction industry. Training programs are available for Autodesk Revit and Autodesk Navisworks Manage.

You’ll only need an internet connection and some spare time. The training platform and the software are on us! No software licenses or additional costs are required. We will provide you with remote access to a powerful cloud-based desktop with all software already installed.

New Courses Weekly | Half-Day & Full-Day Trainings

Industry Events

13th National Conference on Transportation Asset Management

Join Microdesk at the 13th National Conference on Transportation Asset Management where Microdesk’s EAM Assistant Director, Jeff Chen, will be presenting “Digital Twin – A Lifecycle BIM Implementation on Capital Infrastructural Project” and co-speaking on “Case Study: Asset Registry Structure and Database Tool for an Enterpise Asset Management Program”. The 13th National Conference on Transportation Asset Management (TAM) provides an opportunity for all practitioners involved in their agency’s asset management initiatives to build core competencies and generate new ideas.

7 – 10 July 2021 | All Day